Contact Us

Phone: (808) 735-4827 Location: Henry Hall

Division of Humanities and Fine Arts

Cheryl EdelsonCheryl Edelson

Interim Dean, Humanities and Fine Arts
Professor, English
Email: cedelson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4826
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteLilia Castle

Professor, Historical and Political Studies
Email: lcastle@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4628
Faculty Profile

Photo: David ColemanDavid Coleman

Professor, Religious Studies
Email: dcoleman@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8595
Faculty Profile

James KrausJames Kraus

Professor, English
Email: jkraus@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4877
Faculty Profile

Photo: Christopher McNallyChristopher McNally

Professor, Historical and Political Studies
Email: christopher.mcnally@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8367
Faculty Profile

Yukio OzakiYukio Ozaki

Professor, Fine Arts
Email: yozaki@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4889
Faculty Profile

Photo: Allison PaynterAllison Paynter

Professor, English
Email: allison.paynter@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4863
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteWalter Takeda

Professor, Fine Arts
Email: wtakeda@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4716
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteChitha Unni

Professor, Philosophy
Email: cunni@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4775
Faculty Profile

Michio YamasakiMichio Yamasaki

Professor, Historical and Political Studies
Email: myamasak@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4824
Faculty Profile

Joan RiggsJoan D. Riggs

Associate Professor, Environmental + Interior Design
Email: jriggs@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8574
Faculty Profile

Tim CarneyTimothy Carney

Associate Professor, Music
Email: tcarney@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4865
Faculty Profile

Paul FitzpatrickFr. Paul Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor
Email: paul.fitzpatrick@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8341
Faculty Profile

Elizabeth LockardElizabeth Lockard

Associate Professor, Environmental + Interior Design
Email: elizabeth.lockard@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4126
Faculty Profile

Gary MorrisBro. Gary Morris

Associate Professor, Performing Arts
Email: gmorris@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4246
Faculty Profile

Regina PfeifferRegina Pfeiffer

Associate Professor, Religious Studies
Email: rpfeiffe@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8536
Faculty Profile

Photo: Peter SteigerPeter Steiger

Associate Professor, Religious Studies
Email: psteiger@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4212
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteRobert Bouffier

Visiting Associate Professor, Performing Arts
Email: rbouffie@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8537
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteFrank Bailey

Assistant Professor, Historical and Political Studies
Email: fbailey@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8531
Faculty Profile

Person SihouetteRichard James Hill

Assistant Professor, English
Email: richard.hill@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8344
Faculty Profile

Faith MilnesFaith Milnes

Assistant Professor, Environmental + Interior Design
Email: fmilnes@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4247
Faculty Profile

Junghwa SuhJunghwa K. Suh

Assistant Professor, Environmental + Interior Design
Email:  junghwa.suh@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8590
Faculty Profile

Koreen NakahodoKoreen Nakahodo

Senior Lecturer, English
Email: koreen.nakahodo@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4736
Faculty Profile

Photo: Brooke CarlsonBrooke Carlson

Assistant Professor, English
Email: brooke.carlson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7439
Faculty Profile

Photo: Michael WeaverMichael Weaver

Lecturer, Historical and Political Studies
Email: michael.weaver@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7461
Faculty Profile

Photo: Malia WongSr. Malia Wong

Senior Lecturer
Email: mwong2@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4827
Faculty Profile

Photo: Justin WybleJustin Wyble

Senior Lecturer, English
Email: justin.wyble@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8534
Faculty Profile